The HOTEL DU CIRCUIT's RESTAURANT, A CHEF, flavors and sharing...

Authentic BISTRONOMIQUE CUISINE in accordance with the seasons

A gourmet, creative and refined menu with unique value for money, is the bistronomique signature of the Ibis Styles circuit hotel Le Mans Sud-Mulsanne.
In the spacious setting of the dining room, accommodating up to 60 diners, opening onto an outdoor terrace, David Steiner, former sous chef in a starred restaurant, watches over a kitchen concentrated on the product, sharing and pleasure, with its room service as impeccable as it is friendly
To express oneself in a delicate, refined but also simple and accessible manner, composing a bistronomique enjoyable and wholesome dish, these are the ambitions that nourish the chef David Steiner.

Sharing is our driving force!

« Sharing is our driving force, using regional products, proposing refined and elegant dishes, accompanied by wines chosen for their quality at affordable prices, is in the DNA of the hotel and the teams that invest in it. The hotel staff is always very enthusiastic and attentive to the guests. David does A remarkable job for our visitors to continue to experience a memorable moment, as much culinary, as visual... »

Philippe David, owner of the Ibis Styles circuit hotel Le Mans Sud-Mulsanne

 
 
 
 
 
 

Chef David Steiner

In the heart of car racing country, in the design environment and racy setting of the Ibis Styles circuit hotel, here is a bistronomique restaurant where we cultivate the art of living, taste and smell...

The chef David Steiner Offers traditional cuisine, inspired from the region and the seasons, in a refined and delicate manner, while remaining accessible. The complement of food and wine will enhance your meal and tantalize your palate with authentic flavours...

Former sous chef in a starred restaurant, Chef Steiner welcomes you to the hotel restaurant every evening (except Sundays), for a moment of congenial and warm sharing, as with the hotel teams, and the ethos of the establishment: making your stay a moment of pleasure, relaxation and well-being!

 

HOTEL DU CIRCUIT LE MANS SUD MULSANNE

63, rue des Pins
72 230 MULSANNE
Tel:+33(0)2 43 77 33 77  Fax. 02 43 77 43 00
HA8Q1@accor.com

 
Créé et référencé par MICRO-INFO-EXPERT

LE RESTAURANT DE l'HOTEL DU CIRCUIT, UN CHEF, DES SAVEURS ET DU PARTAGE ...

UNE CUISINE BISTRONOMIQUE AUTHENTIQUE ET RESPECTUEUSE DES SAISONS

Une carte gourmande, créative et raffinée, dans un rapport qualité/prix unique, telle est la signature bistronomique de l’hôtel du circuit Ibis Styles Le Mans Sud - Mulsanne.

Dans le cadre spacieux de la salle de restaurant, pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 60 couverts, et ouverte sur une terrasse extérieure, Devis Steiner, ancien second d’un restaurant étoilé, veille sur une cuisine centrée sur le produit, le partage et le plaisir, avec à ses côtés un service en salle aussi impeccable que chaleureux.

S’exprimer dans un registre délicat, raffiné mais aussi simple et accessible, composer une partition bistronomique conviviale et décomplexée, telles sont les ambitions qui nourrissent le chef Devis Steiner.

Le partage pour seul moteur !

« Le partage est notre moteur, travailler des produits issus du terroir, proposer des assiettes raffinées et élégantes, accompagnés de vins choisis pour leur qualité à des prix abordables, est dans l’ADN de l’hôtel et des équipes qui s’y investissent. Le staff de l’hôtel est toujours très enthousiaste et à l'écoute des clients, et David

 accomplit un travail remarquable pour que nos visiteurs continuent à vivre une expérience marquante, autant culinaire, que visuelle…  »  Philippe David, propriétaire de l’Hôtel Ibis Styles Le Mans Sud - Mulsanne

 
 
 
 
 
 

Le Chef David Steiner

Au pays de la course automobile, dans le cadre design et racé de l'hôtel Ibis Syles du Circuit, voici un restaurant bistronomique où l'on cultive l'art de vivre, de goûter et de sentir...

Le chef David Steiner propose une cuisine traditionnelle, empruntée au terroir et aux saisons, dans un registre raffiné et délicat, tout en restant accessible. L'accord des mets et vins égrémentera votre dîner et égaillera votre palais de saveurs authentiques...

Ancien second d'un restaurant étoilé, le chef Steiner vous accueille au restaurant de l'hôtel tous les soirs (sauf les dimanches), pour un moment de partage convivial et chaleureux, à l'image des équipes de l'hôtel, et du leitmotiv de l'établissement : faire de votre séjour un moment de plaisir, de détente et de légèreté !

 

HOTEL DU CIRCUIT LE MANS SUD MULSANNE

63, rue des Pins
72 230 MULSANNE
Tel: 02 43 77 33 77  Fax. 02 43 77 43 00
HA8Q1@accor.com

 
Créé et référencé par MICRO-INFO-EXPERT